El Dorado County Board of Supervisors *Certificate of Recognition*

Awarded to

Mark Harrís

With sincere appreciation In recognition of your 10 years of service and contributions to the Cameron Park Design Review Committee

On this 13th day of March, 2018

Michael Ranalli, Chair

John Hidahl, District I

Brian Veerkamp, District III

Sue Novasel, District V

Shiva Frentzen, District II