County of El Dorado

EDC Environmental Management Dept. 2850 Fairlane Court Placerville, CA 95667

MEETING AGENDA

El Dorado Solid Waste Advisory Committee

Catherine Dickson Schwarzbach, District 3, Chair
Don Nizolek, District 1, Vice-Chair
Shirley Woods, District 2
Nancy Spinella, District 4
Frank Papandrea, District 5
Pierre Rivas, City of Placerville
Randy Carlson, City of South Lake Tahoe
Jill Ritzman, Cameron Park Community Services District
Tauni Fessler, El Dorado Hills Community Services District
Jeanne Lear, South Tahoe Refuse
Rick Vahl, El Dorado Disposal

Lynne Hunter, City of Placerville - Alternate
Andra Burnam, City of South Lake Tahoe - Alternate
Mike Grassle, Cameron Park Community Services District Alternate
Michael Cottrell, El Dorado Hills Community Services District Alternate
John Marchini, South Tahoe Refuse - Alternate
Jeff England, El Dorado Disposal - Alternate

Monday, May 13, 2019

12:00 PM

Environmental Management Dept.

CANCELLED MEETING NOTICE

The regularly scheduled meeting of Monday, May 13, 2019, for the El Dorado Solid Waste Advisory Committee has been cancelled.

The next scheduled meeting will be Monday, July 8, 2019, at 2:30 p.m. in the Environmental Management Department, Building C, Conference Room 248.