

## **County of El Dorado**

## **MEETING AGENDA**

## **Planning Commission**

	Jon Vegna, Chair, District 1	
James Williams, First Vice-Chair, District 4		
Jeff Hansen, Second Vice-Chair, District 3 Gary Miller, Member, District 2 Amanda Ross, Member, District 5		
Ju	lie Saylor, Clerk of the Planning Commission	
	Tiffany Schmid, Executive Secretary	
	Breann Moebius, Deputy County Counsel	
Thursday, September 10, 2020	8:30 AM	Building C Hearing Room
		2850 Fairlane Court

## CANCELLED MEETING NOTICE

The regularly scheduled meeting of Thursday, September 10, 2020, for the Planning Commission has been cancelled.

The next scheduled meeting will be Thursday, September 24, 2020, at 8:30 a.m.

Planning and Building

Department 2850 Fairlane Court Placerville CA 95667

www.edcgov.us phone:530-621-5355

fax:530-642-0508

Placerville, CA 95667