

County of El Dorado

Economic Development Division 2850 Fairlane Court Placerville, CA 95667 (530) 621-5595

MEETING AGENDA

Community & Economic Development Advisory Committee

Glenn Krakow, Vice Chair, District I
Scot Bernstein, District II
Seana Hartsell, District III
Sol Nisbet, District IV
Leon Abravanel, District V
Kris Payne, Chair, At-Large Member
Tamara Johnston, At-Large Member
Felicity Carlson, At-Large Member
Brandon Reinhardt, At-Large Member

Staff
Kyle Zimbelman, Planning and Building Department, Economic
Development Division

Thursday, August 13, 2020

1:00 PM

El Dorado County Government Center Conference Room D (Lower Level) 330 Fair Lane Placerville, CA 95667

CANCELLED MEETING NOTICE

The Community and Economic Development Advisory Committee (CEDAC) meeting scheduled for August 13, 2020, has been cancelled.