

Awarded to

Blake Barney

Government Affairs Officer

2021-22 El Dorado County Youth Commission

Representing Oak Ridge High School Supervisorial District 2

Awarded this 17th day of May, 2022



Awarded to

Zofia Bradford

Youth Commissioner

2021-22 El Dorado County Youth Commission

Representing Golden Sierra High School Supervisorial District 4

Awarded this 17th day of May, 2022

Lorí Parlin, Chair, District IV El Dorado County Board of Supervisors



Awarded to

Emilia Delmolino

Community Affairs Officer

2021-22 El Dorado County Youth Commission Representing El Dorado High School Supervisorial District 5

Awarded this 17th day of May, 2022

Lorí Parlín, Chaír, Dístríct IV El Dorado County Board of Supervisors



Awarded to

Mahee Haswani

Youth Commission Co-Chair

2021-22 El Dorado County Youth Commission

Representing Oak Ridge High School Supervisorial District 3

Awarded this 17th day of May, 2022

Lorí Parlín, Chaír, Dístríct IV El Dorado County Board of Supervisors



Awarded to

Lucas Johnston

Youth Commissioner

2021-22 El Dorado County Youth Commission

Representing El Dorado High School Clerk of the Youth Commission

Awarded this 17th day of May, 2022

Lorí Parlín, Chaír, Dístrict IV El Dorado County Board of Supervisors



Awarded to

Amanda Kendler

Youth Commissioner

2021-22 El Dorado County Youth Commission
Representing El Dorado High School

Representing El Dorado High School Supervisorial District 3

Awarded this 17th day of May, 2022

Lorí Parlín, Chaír, Dístríct IV El Dorado County Board of Supervisors



Awarded to

Grace Lawson

Youth Commissioner

2021-22 El Dorado County Youth Commission

Representing Ponderosa High School Supervisorial District 2

Awarded this 17th day of May, 2022

Lorí Parlín, Chaír, Dístríct IV El Dorado County Board of Supervisors



Awarded to

Macy Little

Youth Commissioner

2021-22 El Dorado County Youth Commission Representing El Dorado High School

Supervisorial District 5

Awarded this 17th day of May, 2022

Lorí Parlín, Chair, District IV El Dorado County Board of Supervisors



Awarded to

Emma Lopez

Youth Commission Co-Chair

2021-22 El Dorado County Youth Commission Representing El Dorado High School

Supervisorial District 3

Awarded this 17th day of May, 2022

Lorí Parlín, Chaír, Dístríct IV El Dorado County Board of Supervisors



Awarded to

Avery Sheridan

Community Affairs Officer

2021-22 El Dorado County Youth Commission

Representing Charter University Prep School Supervisorial District 4

Awarded this 17th day of May, 2022



Awarded to

Lauryn Sumímoto

Youth Commission Vice-Chair

2021-22 El Dorado County Youth Commission

Representing Oak Ridge High School Supervisorial District 1

Awarded this 17th day of May, 2022