County Service Area No. 9 Zone of Benefit Advisory Committee Changes Exhibit A

Zone:	CSA	Supervisor District:	Existing Committee	Position/Change	New Committee	Zone Recommendation	Number of Seats / Seats Open
Shadow Lane #98101	9	3	Pam Gonzalve	Key Contact	Pam Gonzalve	Member	Four Seats; none open
	3	3	Merry Tissier	Member	Merry Tissier	Member	Committee recommends changing the
			Brian Smith	Member	Brian Smith	Member	Key Contact.
			Dean Walters	Member	Dean Walters	Key Contact	They contact.
Ryan Ranch #98102	9	2	Dennis Eyler	Key Contact - retiring	Bill Deemer	Member	Five Seats; two open
			Robert Bethel	Member-retiring	Dennis Carroll	Member	Committee recommends filling two open
			Robert Kern	Member	Robert Kern	Member	seats and changing the Key Contact.
			Rob Day	Member	Rob Day	Member	
			Kevin Barrick	Member	Kevin Barrick	Key Contact	
Fernwood Cothrin #98114	9	2	Thom Tribble	Key Contact	Thom Tribble	Key Contact	Five Seats; two open
			Max North	Member	Max North	Member	Committee recommends filling two open
			Steve Katzakian	Member	Steve Katzakian	Member	seats.
			Vacant	Member- fill	Al Littlejohn	Member	
			Vacant	Member- fill	Margaret Hayes	Member	
Pineoakio #98129	9	4	Larry Cromwell	Key Contact-retiring	Ray Stafford	Key Contact	Eight seats; two open
			Edith DeVous	Member	Edith DeVous	Member	Committee recommends an increase in the
			Greg Hazelton	Member	Greg Hazelton	Member	number of committee participants from seven
			Carole Webber	Member	Carole Webber	Member	to eight.
			Kay Bevan	Member	Kay Bevan	Member	
			Roberta Murdock	Member	Roberta Murdock	Member	
			Jane Kellar	Member	Jane Kellar	Member	
			Vacant	Member - fill	Joanne Larsen	Member	
Lynx Trail #98130	9	2	Juri Randmaa	Key Contact	Juri Randmaa	Key Contact	Five seats; one open
			Bruce Adams	Member	Bruce Adams	Member	Committee recommends filling one open
			Ron Kelsch	Member	Ron Kelsch	Member	seat.
			Ron Griger	Member	Ron Griger	Member	
			Jim Matejov	Member - retiring	Jim Lockwood	Member	
Randolph Canyon #98139	9	2	Joe Norton	Key Contact	Joe Norton	Key Contact	Three seats; one open
			Jim Swigart	Member	Jim Swigart	Member	Committee recommends filling one vacant
			Vacant	Member - fill	Joni Neibert	Member	seat.
Rolling Ranch #98140	9	4	Jean Bourgeois	Key Contact	Jean Bourgeois	Key Contact	Four seats; two open
			Jeff Witt	Member - retiring	Trish Heinzer	Member	Committee recommends a decrease in the
			Ericke Young	Member - retiring	Jodi Lopez	Member	number of committee participants from five
			Johanna Kay	Member	Johanna Kay	Member	to four.
			Mike Kay	Member - retiring			