County Service Areas No. 2 and No. 9 Zone of Benefit Continuing Advisory Committee Participants Exhibit B

Zone:	CSA	Supervisor District	Committee Participants	Position	Date Appointed
Arrowbee #98201	2	4	George Anselmo Jim Fortress Clay Butler Jerry Walter Richard Merideth	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	5/16/2006 5/6/2008 5/6/2008 5/5/2009 5/18/2010
Hidden Lake #98202	2	4	Evelyn Beauchamp Chris Amey Lee Dobbs Barry Lanning Dave Richtler Shelly Wishart	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member	5/18/2010 4/24/2001 5/1/2007 5/1/2007 5/1/2007 5/18/2010
Shadow Lane #98101	9	3	Dean Walters Brian Smith Pam Gonzalve Merry Tissier	Key Contact Member Member Member	5/6/2008 5/6/2008 8/19/2003 5/6/2008
Sundance Trail #98109	9	4	Steve Allen David Smythe Myrna Augsburger Les Thayer Gary Kortan	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	3/23/2004 5/16/2006 5/16/2006 5/16/2006 3/23/2004

Zone:	CSA	Supervisor District	Committee Participants	Position	Date Appointed
Holly Drive #98111	9	2	Carol May Eric Weber Mark Carlson Lee May Shelly Weber	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	3/23/2004 6/3/1997 5/16/2006 10/21/1997 6/29/1999
Oakleaf Circle #98113	9	2	Mary Schneider Pat Woolston John Rubke Rich Vassar	Key Contact Member Member Member	6/3/1997 2/23/1999 5/16/2006 3/23/2004
Fernwood Cothrin Ranch #98114	9	2	Thom Tribble Al Littlejohn Steve Katzakian Max North Margaret Hayes	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	1/11/2005 4/26/2011 11/30/2004 8/30/2005 4/26/2011
Carlson Drive #98115	9	4	Art Quillen Fred Bates Gary Klopfenstein Randall Wright Barbara Lundeberg Jim Ray	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member	7/14/1992 11/6/2007 11/23/1999 8/24/1993 12/10/2009 3/23/2004
East El Largo #98121	9	4	Larry Miller Brian Chord Jay Rand Diane Helldorfer Brian Bockie	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	6/26/2001 5/5/1998 3/23/2004 5/6/2008 3/23/2004
Tegra #98123	9	4	Dorothy Carey Annette (Lois) Jacobsen Lee Jacobsen Ann Spencer Kathy Young	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	5/5/2009 5/16/2006 5/5/2009 5/5/2009 5/5/2009

Zone:	CSA	Supervisor District	Committee Participants	Position	Date Appointed
Walnut Drive #98124	9	4	Tonia Dyas Ken Byers Barbara Fary Tom Wachtler Judy Kennedy	Key Contact Member Member Alternate Member	5/16/2006 4/22/1997 4/25/2005 4/22/1997 5/5/2009
Dolly Varden #98126	9	2	David Kahn Greg Morford Kathy Hela Bob Miller	Key Contact Member Member Member	5/5/1998 5/5/1998 5/16/2000 5/16/2006
Creekside Drive #98127	9	2	Marlon Ginney James Romine	Key Contact Member	12/17/1985 7/5/1988
Pineoakio #98129	9	4	Ray Stafford Carol Webber Edith DeVous Greg Hazelton Roberta Murdock Kay Bevan	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member	4/26/2011 3/23/2004 11/14/2006 4/29/2003 5/6/2008 5/16/2006
Lynx Trail #98130	9	3	Juri Randmaa Bruce Adams Ron Kelsch Jim Lockwood Ron Griger	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	4/22/1997 5/1/2007 4/30/2002 4/26/2011 5/5/2009
Many Oaks #98132	9	4	Alan Carlton Edward Atkinson Paul Wiesehuegel Lee Slupianek Skip (John) Kelly	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	5/23/2000 4/27/1999 5/16/2006 8/9/1994 6/27/1995

Zone:	CSA	Supervisor District	Committee Participants	Position	Date Appointed
W Green Springs #98137	9	1	Greg Hanavan	Key Contact	4/30/2002
			Dave DeWilde	Member	4/22/1997
			Mary Williams	Member	12/12/1989
			Merlin Leu	Member	5/5/1998
			John Hossack	Member	5/5/2009
			Colleen O'Brien	Member	10/5/2010
			Hub Morphew	Member	10/5/2010
Randolph Canyon #98139	9	5	Joe Norton	Key Contact	1/1/1987
			Joni Neibert	Member	4/26/2011
			Jim Swigart	Member	8/9/1994
Rolling Ranch #98140	9	4	Jean Bourgeios	Key Contact	4/30/2002
			Trish Heinzer	Member	4/26/2011
			Jodi Lopez	Member	4/26/2011
			Johanna Kay	Member	5/18/2010
River Pines #98146	9	2	Lance Jensen	Key Contact	5/16/2006
			Gary Perez	Member	5/5/2009
			Allen Wood	Member	5/5/2009
			Jack Randall	Member	5/18/2010
			Shirley Day	Member	5/16/2006
Rancho Ponderosa #98154	9	4	Randy Collins	Key Contact	8/8/1989
			Laura Howard	Member	5/18/2010
			Rod McColloch	Vice Chair	7/14/1992
			Maurice St. Pierre	Member	7/14/1992
			Kathy Harvey	Chair	12/14/2004
			Tony Murphy	Member	5/5/2009
			John Crain	Member	5/18/2010
Nance #98156	9	4	Carl Haynie	Key Contact	8/24/1993
Devil's Gate #98160	9	4	Vacant		
Maverick #98188	9	4	Laura Balducci	Key Contact	5/5/2009
			John Balducci	Member	5/5/2009
			Roger Edwards	Member	5/5/2009

Zone:	CSA	Supervisor District	Committee Participants	Position	Date Appointed
Georgetown Cemetery #98503	9	4	Larry Anderson	Key Contact	1986
			Dorie Pennington	Member	2008
			Frank Edwards	Member	1998
			Joe Nicponski	Member	1986
			Stan Butts	Member	1986
Emerald Meadows #98580	9	4	Craig Peil	Member	5/16/2006
			Sharon Von Bokern	Member	5/6/2008
			Paul Lake	Member	4/25/2005
			Wilma Lostlen	Member	5/6/2008
			Carol Story	Member	5/5/2009