County Service Area No. 9 Zone of Benefit Advisory Committee Changes Exhibit A

		Supervisor	Existing			Zone	
Zone:	CSA	District:	Committee	Position/Change	New Committee	Recommendation	Number of Seats / Seats Open
Ryan Ranch #98102	9	2	Kevin Barrick Robert Kern Bill Deemer Dennis Carroll <i>Rob Day</i>	Key Contact Member Member Member <i>Member - retiring</i>	Kevin Barrick Robert Kern Bill Deemer Dennis Carroll Rodd Palon	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	Five Seats, One open.
Texas Hill #98112	9	3	Cathey Cort Craig Lorenzi Jim Myers Larry Hermone George Alger Andrew Fossgreen Vacant	Member Secretary Key Contact-retiring Member-retiring Member-retiring Member	Cathy Cort Craig Lorenzi Bill Pfost Dan Moore Mark Urquhart Charles Bertolette Vacant	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member Member	Seven Seats; Five open. Committee recommends filling four vacant seats, and change of Key Contact.
Oakleaf Circle #98113	9	2	Mary Schneider Pat Woolston John Rubke Rich Vassar <i>Dennis Youngdahl</i>	Key Contact Secretary/Treasurer Member Member Member-retiring	Mary Schneider Pat Woolston John Rubke Rich Vassar	Key Contact Member Member Member	Four Seats; none open. Committee recommends decrease in the number of committee participants from five to four.
Gilmore Vista #98122	9	2	Robert Thomas Leonard Sax Kathy Amaru Tiffany Luchessi Tom Sullivan Vacant	Key Contact Member Member- retiring Member- retiring Fill	Robert Thomas Leonard Sax Roger Smith Kate Evans Stephen Roberts John Meyers	Member Member Key Contact Member Member Member	Six Seats; Four open. Committee recommends increase in the number to six participants, filling four open seats, and change of Key Contact
Meadowview Acres #98125	9	4	Terry Barton David Hopkins Dick Robart Jack Harvey Jeni Harvey Mike Percoski Laura Sy Wig Sy Anne Siacotos John Leaird Kathleen Leaird	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member Member Member-retiring Member-retiring	Terry Barton David Hopkins Dick Robart Jack Harvey Jeni Harvey Mike Percoski Laura Sy Wig Sy Don Bazinet Lori Bazinet Harley DeLano	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	Eleven Seats; Three open. Committee recommends filling three open seats.

Zone:		Supervisor	Existing			Zone	
	CSA	District:	Committee	Position/Change	New Committee	Recommendation	Number of Seats / Seats Open
Pineoakio #98129	9	4	Ray Stafford Carol Webber Edith DeVous Greg Hazelton Roberta Murdock Kay Bevan Joanne Larsen Jane Kellar	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member-retiring Member-retiring	Ray Stafford Carol Webber Edith DeVous Greg Hazelton Roberta Murdock Kay Bevan	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member	Six seats; none open. Committee recommends reducing the number of participants from eight to six.
Pilot View #98135	9	4	William Bennett Preston Petty Karen Neighbors Gary Moore Susan Cantrell Doug Booker Robert Curickshank John Hall <i>Ben Jackson</i>	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member Member Member <i>Member - retiring</i>	William Bennett Preston Petty Karen Neighbors Gary Moore Susan Cantrell Doug Booker Robert Cruickshank John Hall Mike Merrick	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	Nine seats; One open. Committee recommends filling the single open seat.
King of the Mountain #98138	9	5	Daniel Bernstein Ernie Klvelsahl Ronald Greer William Goodrich <i>Lyn Lorenz</i>	Key Contact Member Member Member <i>Member - retiring</i>	Daniel Bernstein Ernie Klevesahl Ronald Greer William Goodrich Brent Mittelstadt	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	Five seats; One open. Committee recommends filling one open seat.
Blanchard #98145	9	3	Janice Hardie Shama Chaiken Steve Bailey	Member Key Contact-retiring Member-retiring	Jancie Hardie Jeremy Brittain Michelle Brittain Sarah Orio John Orio	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	Five seats; Four open. Committee recommends increasing the the number of members and filling four open seats.
Green Valley Oaks #98169	9	2	Steve Dunn Janet Keahey Kent Madsen Pete Melnicoe Ken Short	<i>Member Key Contact</i> Member Member Member	Steve Dunn Janet Keahey Kent Madsen Pete Melnicoe Ken Short	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	Five seats; none open. Committee recommends change to Key Contact only.