

Date: October 11, 2012

To: Board of Supervisors

**RE: 2012/13 El Dorado County Youth Commission Appointments** 

Below are the recommended appointments for the 2012/13 Youth Commissioners:

# District I:

Vineetha Ramesh (returning) – Oak Ridge High School Ilyse Pierson – Oak Ridge High School

# District II:

Nathan Somavarapu (returning) – Oak Ridge High School Brian Smith – Union Mine High School

# District III:

Dakota Keeton (returning) – El Dorado High School Sara Weimer (returning) – El Dorado High School Tess Perez – Oak Ridge High School

### District IV:

Audrey Armstrong – El Dorado High School Mariah Watkins – Oak Ridge High School

# District V:

Gurdikhia Kaur (returning) – Oak Ridge High School Michael Blake – Oak Ridge High School

# Clerk of the Board:

Yao Chen – Oak Ridge High School