

RESOLUTION NO. 118-2013

OF THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF THE COUNTY OF EL DORADO

WHEREAS, Government Code §29100 requires the Board of Supervisors to adopt by resolution the rates of taxes on the secured roll on or before October 3 of each year.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED the Board of Supervisors establishes the following tax rates on the secured tax roll for the fiscal year July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2014:

TAX RATE UPON EACH \$100 OF MARKET VALUATION ON SECURED ROLL

| PROPOSITION 13 – GENERAL TAX LEVY | 1.0000 |
|---|----------|
| STATE BOARD OF EQUALIZATION ASSESSED | |
| Unitary Property in Tax Rate Area (TRA) 000-001 | .3090 |
| SCHOOL DISTRICTS | |
| El Dorado Union High School – Election of 1997 | .0055 |
| El Dorado Union High School – Election of 2008 | .0159 |
| Lake Tahoe Unified – Election of 1992 | .0089 |
| Lake Tahoe Unified – Election of 1999 | .0167 |
| Lake Tahoe Unified – Election of 2008 | .0434 |
| Rescue Union School District – Election of 1998 | .0334 |
| Tahoe/Truckee Unified 1993 Series A 1998 Refunding 2010 | .0060TBA |
| Tahoe/Truckee Unified 1993 Series B Refunding 2004 | .0019TBA |
| Tahoe/Truckee Unified 1999 Facilities Improvement District #2 | .0284TBA |
| Tahoe/Truckee Unified 2002 Facilities Improvement District #2 | .0248TBA |
| Gold Trail Union School District -Election of 2002 | .0147 |
| Placerville Union School District – Election of 2002 | .0228 |
| Black Oak Mine Unified School District – Election of 2006 | .0284 |
| Buckeye Union School District – Election of 2006 | .0286 |
| Gold Oak Union School District – Election of 2008 | .0268 |
| Pollock Pines Elementary School District – Election of 2008 | .0215 |

Resolution 118-2013 Page 2 of 2

TAX RATE UPON EACH \$100 OF MARKET VALUATION ON SECURED ROLL

| COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICTS | |
|---|-------|
| Los Rios Community College – Election of 2002 | .0108 |
| Los Rios Community College – Election of 2008 | .0073 |
| SPECIAL DISTRICTS | |
| El Dorado Irrigation District – Elections of 1953, 1959, and 1961 | .0108 |
| Cameron Park Community Services District - Election of 2005 | .0263 |

PASSED AND ADOPTED by the Board of Supervisors of the County of El Dorado at a regular meeting of said Board, held the <u>13</u> day of <u>August</u>, 2013 by the following vote of said Board:

| | Ayes: Mikulaco, Veerkamp, Briggs, Santiago |
|-----------------------------------|--|
| Attest: | Noes: None |
| James S. Mitrisin | Absent: None |
| Clerk of the Board of Supervisors | None: Nutting |
| | (This |
| By: Atthree Jule | L Mpt. |
| Deputy Clerk | Chair, Board of Supervisors |
| | Ron Briggs |
| | |