County Service Areas No. 2 and No. 9 Zone of Benefit Advisory Committee Changes Exhibit A

		Supervisor				Zone	
Zone	CSA	District	Existing Committee	Position/Change	New Committee	Recommendation	Number of Seats/Seats open
Arrowbee No. 98201	2	4	George Anselmo	Key Contact	George Anselmo	Member	Six Seats, one open. Committee
			Clay Butler	Treasurer	Clay Butler	Treasurer	recommends increasing number
			Jim Fortress	Recorder	Jim Fortress	Recorder	of participants from five to six.
			Richard Merideth	Member	Richard Merideth	Member	
			Jerry Walter	Member	Jerry Walter	Member	
			Vacant	Member- adding	Jim Ware	Key Contact	
Shadow Lane No. 98101	9	3	Bill Bryant	Member - resigned	Pam Gonzalve	Member	Five Seats, none open.
			Pam Gonzalve	Member	Barbara Lacy	Member	Committee recommends
			Barbara Lacy	Member	Brian Smith	Member	decreasing number of
			Brian Smith	Member	Merry Tisser	Member	participants from six to five.
			Merry Tisser	Member	Dean Walters	Key Contact	
			Dean Walters	Key Contact			
Sundance Trail No. 98109	9	4	Steve Allen	Key Contact	Steve Allen	Key Contact/President	Four Seats, one open.
			Myrna Augsburger	Secretary	Myrna Augsburger	Secretary	Committee recommends
			Gary Kortan	Second Vice Presidnet	Gary Kortan	Second Vice Presidnet	decreasing number of
			David Smythe	Vice President-retiring	Bernie Mahro	First Vice President	participants from five to four.
			Les Thayer	Member - retiring	Vacant	Delete	
Texas Hill No. 98112	9	3	Vacant	Member-adding	William Ash	Member	Seven Seats, one open.
			Charles Bertolette	Member	Charles Bertolette	Member	Committee recommends
			Cathey Cort	Key Contact	Cathey Cort	Member	increasing number of
			Craig Lorenzi	Member	Craig Lorenzi	Member	participants from six to seven.
			Dan Moore	Member	Dan Moore	Member	
			Bill Pfost	Member	Bill Pfost	Key Contact	
			Mark Urquhart	Member	Mark Urquhart	Member	
Fernwood-Cothrin Ranch No. 98114	9	2	Darryl Chandler	Member	Darryl Chandler	Key Contact	Five Seats, none open.
			Steve Katzakian	Member	Steve Katzakian	Member	Committee recommends only
			Al Littlejohn	Member	Al Littlejohn	Member	change of Key Contact.
			Max North	Member	Max North	Member	
			Thom Tribble	Key Contact	Thom Tribble	Member	
Carlson Drive No.98115	9	4	Fred Bates	Member	Fred Bates	Member	Six Seats, none open.
			Gary Klopfenstein	Member	Gary Klopfenstein	Key Contact	Committee recommends only
			Barbara Lundeberg	Member	Barbara Lundeberg	Member	change of Key Contact
			Art Quillen	Key Contact	Art Quillen	Member	
			Jim Ray	Member	Jim Ray	Member	
			Randall Wright	Member	Randall Wright	Member	

Zone	CSA	Supervisor District	Existing Committee	Position/Change	New Committee	Zone Recommendation	Number of Seats/Seats open
East El Largo No. 98121	9	4	Brian Bockie Brian Chord Diane Helldorfer Larry Miller Jay Rand	Member Member Member Key Contact Member	Brian Bockie Brian Chord Diane Helldorfer Larry Miller Jay Rand	Member Member Member Member Key Contact	Five Seats, none open. Committee recommends only change of Key Contact.
Gilmore Vista No. 98122	9	3	Kate Evans John Meyers Stephen Roberts Leonard Sax Roger Smith Robert Thomas	Secretary Member Member Member Key Contact Member	Janice Adams John Meyers Stephen Roberts Leonard Sax Roger Smith Robert Thomas	Secretary Member Member Member Key Contact Member	Six Seats, one open.
Tegra No. 98123	9	4	Dorothy Carey Paul DeBecker Annette(Lois) Jacobsen Lee Jacobsen Ann Spencer Kathy Young	Member Key Contact-retiring Secretary Member - retiring Member - retiring Member	Dorothy Carey Vacant Annette(Lois) Jacobsen David Craft Tami Woods Kathy Young	Key Contact Delete Secretary Member Member Member	Five Seats, two open. Committee recommends decreasing number of participants from six to five with change of key contact.
Meadowview Acres No. 98125	9	4	Terry Barton Don Bazinet Lori Bazinet Harely DeLano Jack Harvey Jeni Harvey Dave Hopkins Mike Percoski Laura Sy Wigbert Sy	Key Contact Member-retiring Member - retiring Member	Terry Barton Steve Booth James Taylor Harely DeLano Jack Harvey Jeni Harvey Dave Hopkins Mike Percoski Laura Sy Wigbert Sy	Key Contact Member	Eleven Seats, two open.
Pineoakio No. 98129	9	4	Kay Bevan Edith DeVous Greg Hazelton Charles Renner Vacant	Key Contact Member Member Member Member- adding	Kay Bevan Edith DeVous Greg Hazelton Charles Renner John Shuttle	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	Five Seats, one open.
Lynx Trail No. 98130	9	3	Bruce Adams Ron Griger Ron Kelsch Jim Lockwood Juri Randmaa Glenn Rosenthal	Member Member - retiring Member - retoring Member Key Contact Member	Bruce Adams Ron Griger Vacant Jim Lockwood Juri Randmaa Glenn Rosenthal	Member Member Delete Member Key Contact Member	Five Seats, none open. Committee recommends decreasing the number of participants from six to five.
King of the Mountain No. 98138	9	5	Daniel Bernstein William Goodrich Ronald Greer Ernie Klevesahl Brent Mittelstadt	Key Contact Member - retiring Member - retiring Member Member Member	Daniel Bernstein Vacant Vacant Ernie Klevesahl Brent Mittelstadt	Key Contact Delete Delete Member Member	Three Seats, none open. Committee recommends decreasing the number of participants from five to three.

Zone	CSA	Supervisor District	Existing Committee	Position/Change	New Committee	Zone Recommendation	Number of Seats/Seats open
River Pines Estates No. 98146	9	2	Shirley Day Lance Jensen Gary Perez <i>Jack Randall</i> Allen Wood	Member Key Contact Member Member - retiring Member	Shirley Day Lance Jensen Gary Perez Wayne Dahler Allen Wood	Member Key Contact Member Member Member	Five Seats, one open.
Rancho Ponderosa No. 98154	9	4	Steve Cabrol Randy Collins John Crain Kathy Harvey Tony Murphy	Member Member Member Key Contact Member	Steve Cabrol Randy Collins John Crain Kathy Harvey Tony Murphy	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	Five Seats, none open. Committee recommends change of Key Contact only.
Nance No.98156	9	4	Carl Haynie	Key Contact	Diana Haynie	Key Contact	One Seat, one open.
Green Valley Oaks No. 98169	9	4	Steve Dunn, Area 2 Janet Keahey, Area 5 Kent Madsen, Area 4 Pete Melnicoe, Area 1 Ken Short, Area 3	Key Contact, resigned Member Member Member Member	Vacant, Area 2 Janet Keahey, Area 5 Kent Madsen, Area 4 Pete Melnicoe, Area 1 Ken Short, Area 3	Member Key Contact Member Member Member	Five Seats, one open. Committee recomments change of key contact, posting for representative to fill Area 2 vacancy.