## County Service Areas No. 2 and No. 9 Zone of Benefit Advisory Committee Continuing Participants Exhibit B

Zone	CSA	Supervisor District	<b>Existing Committee</b>	Position	Date Appointed
Hidden Lake No.98202	2	4	Chris Amey	Member	4/24/2001
			Evelyn Beachamp	Key Contact	5/18/2010
			Lee Dobbs	Member	5/1/2007
			Barry Lanning	Member	5/1/2007
			Dave Richter	Member	5/1/2007
Ryan Ranch No.98102	9	2	Kevin Barrick	Key Contact	4/30/2002
			Dennis Carroll	Member	4/26/2011
			Bill Deemer	Member	4/26/2011
			Robert Kern	Member	4/24/2001
			Rodd Palon	Member	6/19/2012
Holly Drive No. 98111	9	2	Gayl Davis	Member	4/23/2013
			Tas Kautzky	Member	4/23/2013
			Brett Kirshenmann	Member	4/23/2013
			Carol May	Key Contact	10/21/1997
			Lee May	Member	3/23/2004
Oakleaf Circle No. 98113	9	2	John Rubke	Member	5/16/2006
			Mary Schneider	Key Contact	6/3/1997
			Rich Vasser	Member	3/23/2004
			Pat Woolston	Chair	2/23/1999

Zone	CSA	Supervisor District	<b>Existing Committee</b>	Position	Date Appointed
Walnut Drive No. 98124	9	4	Ken Byers	Member	4/22/1997
			Tonia Dyas	Key Contact	5/16/2006
			Barbara Fary	Member	4/25/2005
			Judy Kennedy	Member	5/5/2009
			Tom Wachtler	Member	4/22/1997
Dolly Varden No. 98126	9	2	David Kahn	Key Contact	5/5/1998
			Bob Miller	Member	5/16/2006
			Vacant	Member	
Creekside Drive No. 98127	9	2	Marlon Ginney	Key Contact	12/17/1985
			James Romine	Member	7/15/1988
Many Oaks Lane No. 98132	9	4	Edward Atkinson	Member	4/27/1999
			Alan Carlton	Key Contact	5/23/2000
			Skip (John)Kelley	Member	6/27/1995
			Lee Slupianek	Member	8/9/1994
			Paul Wiesehuegel	Member	5/16/2006
Pilot View No.98135	9	4	William Bennett	Key Contact	12/30/1986
			Doug Booker	Member	4/27/1999
			Susan Cantrell	Member	4/30/2002
			Robert Cruickshank	Member	4/27/1999
			John Hall	Member	4/27/1999
			Mike Merrick	Member	6/19/2012
			Gary Moore	Member	8/9/1994
			Karen Neighbors	Member	4/29/2003
			Preston Petty	Member	6/28/1988

Zone	CSA	Supervisor District	<b>Existing Committee</b>	Position	Date Appointed
West Green Springs No. 98137	9	1	Dave DeWilde	Chair	4/22/1997
			Greg Hanavan	Key Contact	4/30/2002
			John Hossack	Member	5/5/2009
			Merlin Leu	Member	5/5/1998
			Hub Morphew	Member	10/5/2010
			Colleen O'Brien	Member	10/5/2010
			Mary Williams	Member	12/12/1989
Randolph Canyon No.98139	9	5	Joni Neibert	Member	4/26/2011
			Joe Norton	Key Contact	1/1/1987
			Jim Sigwart	Member	8/9/1994
Rolling Ranch No.98140	9	4	Sue Bartlett	Member	4/23/2013
			Jean Bourgeois	Key Contact	4/30/2002
			Christine Smith	Member	4/23/2013
			Rocky Smith	Member	4/23/2013
Blanchard No. 98145	9	3	Jeremy Brittain	Member	6/19/2012
			Michelle Brittain	Member	6/19/2012
			Janice Hardie	Key Contact	8/20/2002
			John Orio	Member	6/19/2012
			Sarah Orio	Member	6/19/2012
Maverick No. 98188	9	4	Laura Balducci	Key Contact	5/5/2009
			John Balducci	Member	5/5/2009
			Roger Edwards	Member	5/5/2009
Georgetown Cemetery No.98503	9	4	Larry Anderson	Key Contact	6/19/2012
			Stan Butts	Member	6/19/2012
			Frank Edwards	Member	6/19/2012
			Joe Nicponski	Member	6/19/2012
			Dorie Pennington	Member	6/19/2012

Zone	CSA	Supervisor District	Existing Committee	Position	Date Appointed
Emerald Meadows No.98580	9	4	Wilma Lostlen	Member	5/6/2008
			Craig Peil	Key Contact	5/16/2006
			Carol Story	Member	5/5/2009
			Sharon Von Bokern	Member	5/6/2008
			Vacant	Member	