County Service Area No. 9 Zone of Benefit Advisory Committee Changes Exhibit A

Zone	CSA	Supervisor District	Existing Committee	Position/Change	New Committee	Zone Recommendation	Number of Seats/Seats open
Ryan Ranch No. 98102	9	2	Kevin Barrick Dennis Carroll Bill Deemer Robert Kern Rodd Palon	Key Contact Member - retiring Member Member Member Member	Kevin Barrick Steve Montalbo Bill Deemer Robert Kern Rodd Palon	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	Five Seats, one open.
Texas Hill No. 98112	9	3	William Ash Charles Bertolette Cathey Cort Craig Lorenzi Dan Moore Bill Pfost Mark Urquhart	Member - retiring Member Member - retiring Member - retiring Member Key Contact - retiring Member	Hal Wright Charles Bertolette Kris Miller Patrick Paturel Dan Moore Sandy Davitt Mark Urquhart	Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Key Contact	Seven Seats, four open. Committee recommends change in Key Contact.
Oakleaf Circle No. 98113	9	2	John Rubke Mary Schneider Rich Vasser Pat Woolston Vacant	Member Key Contact Member Chair <i>Member</i>	John Rubke Mary Schneider Rich Vasser Pat Woolston Jillian "Gila" Cordover	Member Key Contact Member Chair Member	Five Seats, one open. Committee recommends increasing number of participants from four to five.
Carlson Drive No. 98115	9	4	Fred Bates Gary Klopfenstein Barbara Lundeberg Art Quillen Jim Ray Randall Wright	Member - retiring Member Member Member Member Member	Richard Stapp Gary Klopfenstein Barbara Lundeberg Art Quillen Jim Ray Randall Wright	Member Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member	Six Seats, one open.
East El Largo No. 98121	9	4	Brian Bockie Brian Chord Diane Helldorfer Larry Miller Jay Rand	Member Member - retiring Member Member Member Key Contact	Brian Bockie Robert Hall Diane Helldorfer Larry Miller Jay Rand	Member Member Member Member Key Contact	Five Seats, one open.

		Supervisor					
Zone	CSA	District	Existing Committee	Position/Change	New Committee	Zone Recommendation	Number of Seats/Seats open
Meadowview Acres No. 98125	9	4	Terry Barton Steve Booth James Taylor Harely DeLano Jack Harvey Jeni Harvey Dave Hopkins Mike Percoski Richard "Dick" Robart Laura Sy Wigbert Sy	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member - retiring Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	Terry Barton Steve Booth James Taylor Harely DeLano Jack Harvey Vacant Dave Hopkins Mike Percoski Richard "Dick" Robart Laura Sy Wigbert Sy	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Delete Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	Ten Seats, none open. Committee recommends decreasing the number of participants from eleven to ten.
Lynx Trail No. 98130	9	3	Bruce Adams Ron Griger Jim Lockwood Juri Randmaa Glenn Rosenthal Vacant Vacant	Member Member Member Key Contact Member Member Member	Bruce Adams Ron Griger Jim Lockwood Juri Randmaa Glenn Rosenthal Rich Petorvsky Jim Webb	Member Member Member Key Contact Member Member Member	Seven Seats, two open. Committee recommends increasing the number of participants from five to seven.
Randolph Canyon No. 98139	9	5	Joni Neibert Joe Norton Jim Sigwart <i>Vacant</i>	Member Key Contact Member Member	Joni Neibert Joe Norton Jim Sigwart Christopher Storms	Member Key Contact Member Member	Four Seats, one open. Committee recommends increasing the number of participants from three to four.
River Pines Estates No. 98146	9	2	Shirley Day Lance Jensen Gary Perez Wayne Dahler Allen Wood	Member Key Contact Member Member - retiring	Shirley Day Lance Jensen Gary Perez Wayne Dahler Greg Naff	Member Key Contact Member Member Member	Five Seats, one open.
Green Valley Oaks No. 98169	9	4	Vacant, Area 2 Janet Keahey, Area 5 Kent Madsen, Area 4 Pete Melnicoe, Area 1 Ken Short, Area 3	Member Key Contact Member - retiring Member Member	Sherrie Vitt, Area 2 Janet Keahey, Area 5 Vacant, Area 4 Pete Melnicoe, Area 1 Ken Short, Area 3	Member Key Contact Member Member Member	Five Seats, two open. Committee recomments posting for representative to fill Area 4 vacancy.
Georgetown Cemetery No. 98503	9	4	Larry Anderson Stan Butts Frank Edwards Joe Nicponski Dorie Pennington Vacant	Key Contact Member Member Member Member <i>Member</i>	Larry Anderson Stan Butts Frank Edwards Joe Nicponski Dorie Pennington William W. Harrell	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member	Six Seats, one open. Committee recomments increasing the number of participants from five to six.