County Service Areas No. 2 and No. 9 Zone of Benefit Advisory Committee Continuing Participants Revised Exhibit B

Exhibit B is revised to delete the Many Oaks Lane Zone of Benefit. Due to an Advisory Committee change, This zone is moved to Exhibit A.

Zone	CSA	Supervisor District	Existing Committee	Position	Date Appointed
Arrowbee No. 98201	2	4	George Anselmo	Member	4/24/2001
			Clay Butler	Member	5/18/2010
			Jim Fortress	Member	5/1/2007
			Richard Merideth	Member	5/1/2007
			Jerry Walter	Member	5/1/2007
			Jim Ware	Key Contact	12/9/2014
Hidden Lake No. 98202	2	4	Chris Amey	Member	4/24/2001
			Evelyn Beachamp	Key Contact	5/18/2010
			Lee Dobbs	Member	5/1/2007
			Barry Lanning	Member	5/1/2007
			Dave Richter	Member	5/1/2007
Shadow Lane No. 98101	9	3	Pam Gonzalve	Member	8/19/2003
			Barbara Lacy	Member	4/23/2013
			Brian Smith	Member	5/6/2008
			Merry Tisser	Member	5/6/2008
			Dean Walters	Key Contact	5/6/2008
Sundance Trail No. 98109	9	4	Steve Allen	Key Contact/President	3/23/2004
			Myrna Augsburger	Secretary	5/16/2006
			Gary Kortan	Second Vice Presidnet	3/23/2004
			Bernie Mahro	First Vice President	12/9/2014

Zone	CSA	Supervisor District	Existing Committee	Position	Date Appointed
Holly Drive No. 98111	9	2	Gayl Davis	Member	4/23/2013
			Tas Kautzky	Member	4/23/2013
			Brett Kirshenmann	Member	4/23/2013
			Carol May	Key Contact	10/21/1997
			Lee May	Member	3/23/2004
Fernwood Cothrin No. 98114	9	2	Darryl Chandler	Key Contact	4/23/2013
			Steve Katzakian	Member	11/30/2004
			Al Littlejohn	Member	4/26/2011
			Max North	Member	8/30/2005
			Thom Tribble	Member	1/11/2005
Gilmore Vista No. 98122	9	3	Janice Adams	Secretary	12/9/2014
			John Meyers	Member	6/19/2012
			Stephen Roberts	Member	6/19/2012
			Leonard Sax	Member	2/23/1993
			Roger Smith	Key Contact	6/19/2012
			Robert Thomas	Member	5/16/2006
Tegra No. 98123	9	4	Dorothy Carey	Key Contact	5/5/2009
			Annette(Lois) Jacobsen	Secretary	5/16/2006
			David Craft	Member	12/9/2014
			Tami Woods	Member	12/9/2014
			Kathy Young	Member	5/5/2009

Zone	CSA	Supervisor District	Existing Committee	Position	Date Appointed
Walnut Drive No. 98124	9	4	Ken Byers	Member	4/22/1997
			Tonia Dyas	Key Contact	5/16/2006
			Barbara Fary	Member	4/25/2005
			Judy Kennedy	Member	5/5/2009
			Tom Wachtler	Member	4/22/1997
Dolly Varden No. 98126	9	2	David Kahn	Key Contact	5/5/1998
			Bob Miller	Member	5/16/2006
			Vacant	Member	
Creekside Drive No. 98127	9	2	Marlon Ginney	Key Contact	12/17/1985
			James Romine	Member	7/15/1988
Pineoakio No. 98129	9	4	Kay Bevan	Key Contact	5/16/2006
			Edith DeVous	Member	11/14/2006
			Greg Hazelton	Member	4/29/2003
			Charles Renner	Member	4/23/2013
			John Shuttle	Member	12/9/2014
Pilot View No. 98135	9	4	William Bennett	Key Contact	12/30/1986
			Doug Booker	Member	4/27/1999
			Susan Cantrell	Member	4/30/2002
			Robert Cruickshank	Member	4/27/1999
			John Hall	Member	4/27/1999
			Mike Merrick	Member	6/19/2012
			Gary Moore	Member	8/9/1994
			Karen Neighbors	Member	4/29/2003
			Preston Petty	Member	6/28/1988

Zone	CSA	Supervisor District	Existing Committee	Position	Date Appointed
West Green Springs No. 98137	9	1	Dave DeWilde	Chair	4/22/1997
			Greg Hanavan	Key Contact	4/30/2002
			John Hossack	Member	5/5/2009
			Merlin Leu	Member	5/5/1998
			Hub Morphew	Member	10/5/2010
			Colleen O'Brien	Member	10/5/2010
			Mary Williams	Member	12/12/1989
King of the Mountain No. 98138	9	5	Daniel Bernstein	Key Contact	5/7/1996
			Ernie Klevesahl	Member	5/6/2008
			Brent Mittelstadt	Member	6/19/2012
Rolling Ranch No. 98140	9	4	Sue Bartlett	Member	4/23/2013
			Jean Bourgeois	Key Contact	4/30/2002
			Christine Smith	Member	4/23/2013
			Rocky Smith	Member	4/23/2013
Blanchard No. 98145	9	3	Jeremy Brittain	Member	6/19/2012
			Michelle Brittain	Member	6/19/2012
			Janice Hardie	Key Contact	8/20/2002
			John Orio	Member	6/19/2012
			Sarah Orio	Member	6/19/2012
Rancho Ponderosa No. 98154	9	4	Steve Cabrol	Key Contact	4/23/2013
			Randy Collins	Member	8/8/1989
			John Crain	Member	5/18/2010
			Kathy Harvey	Member	12/14/2004
			Tony Murphy	Member	5/5/2009

Zone	CSA	Supervisor District	Existing Committee	Position	Date Appointed
Nance No. 98156	9	4	Diana Haynie	Key Contact	12/9/2014
Maverick No. 98188	9	4	Laura Balducci John Balducci Roger Edwards	Key Contact Member Member	5/5/2009 5/5/2009 5/5/2009
Emerald Meadows No. 98580	9	4	Wilma Lostlen Craig Peil Carol Story Sharon Von Bokern Vacant	Member Key Contact Member Member Member	5/6/2008 5/16/2006 5/5/2009 5/6/2008