

RESOLUTION NO.

146-2015

OF THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF THE COUNTY OF EL DORADO

WHEREAS, Government Code §29100 requires the Board of Supervisors to adopt by resolution the rates of taxes on the secured roll on or before October 3 of each year.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED the Board of Supervisors establishes the following tax rates on the secured tax roll for the fiscal year July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2016:

TAX RATE UPON EACH \$100 OF MARKET VALUATION ON SECURED ROLL

PROPOSITION 13 – GENERAL TAX LEVY	1.0000
STATE BOARD OF EQUALIZATION ASSESSED	
Unitary Property in Tax Rate Area (TRA) 000-001	.2863
SCHOOL DISTRICTS	
El Dorado Union High School – Election of 1997	.0047
El Dorado Union High School – Election of 2008	.0149
Lake Tahoe Unified – Election of 1992	.0082
Lake Tahoe Unified – Election of 1999	.0152
Lake Tahoe Unified – Election of 2008	.0433
Rescue Union School District – Election of 1998	.0326
Tahoe/Truckee Unified Election 1993 Series A 1998 Refunding 2010	.0044
Tahoe/Truckee Unified Election 1993 Series B Refunding 2004	.0015
Tahoe/Truckee Unified Elections 1999 & 2002 Facilities Improvement District #2	.0400
Tahoe/Truckee Unified Election 2014 Facilities Improvement District #2	.0236
Gold Trail Union School District -Election of 2002	.0108
Placerville Union School District - Election of 2002	.0224
Black Oak Mine Unified School District - Election of 2006	.0262
Buckeye Union School District – Election of 2006	.0255
Gold Oak Union School District – Election of 2008	.0278
Pollock Pines Elementary School District - Election of 2008	.0078

TAX RATE UPON EACH \$100 OF MARKET VALUATION ON SECURED ROLL

COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICTS

Los Rios Community College – Election of 2002	.0035
Los Rios Community College – Election of 2008	.0056
Lake Tahoe Community College – Election of 2014	.0240

SPECIAL DISTRICTS

El Dorado Irrigation District – Elections of 1953, 1959, and 1961	.0093
Cameron Park Community Services District – Election of 2005	.0231

PASSED AND ADOPTED by the Board of Supervisors of the County of El Dorado at a regular meeting of said Board, held the 18th day of August, 2015, by the following vote of said Board:

Ayes: Mikulaco, Novasel, Frentzen, Veerkamp, Ranalli

Noes: None Absent: None

By: Danuty Clark

Clerk of the Board of Supervisors

Attest:

James S. Mitrisin

Deputy Clerk

Chair, Board of Supervisors
Brian K. Veerkamp