

# RESOLUTION NO. <u>142-2015</u> OF THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF THE COUNTY OF EL DORADO

WHEREAS, California Elections Codes §§ 10002, 10401, 10402, 10403 allow jurisdictions to request the Registrar of Voters to conduct and consolidate elections by submitting a resolution requesting these services to the Registrar of Voters; and

**WHEREAS**, the Recorder-Clerk-Registrar of Voters has received resolutions from the following jurisdictions for consolidation with the Uniform District Election to be held on Tuesday, November 3, 2015;

#### SCHOOL DISTRICTS

Gold Oak Union School Pioneer Union School Placerville Union School

## PUBLIC UTILITY DISTRICTS

\* Kirkwood Meadows PUD

#### RESORT IMPROVEMENT DISTRICTS

Tahoe Paradise RID

#### AIRPORT DISTRICTS

Cameron Park Airport District

#### FIRE DISTRICTS

Meeks Bay Fire Protection Rescue Fire Protection

### WATER DISTRICTS

\* Mc Kinney Water District

## COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICTS

Audubon Hills Connie Lane Cosumnes River East China Hill Fallen Leaf Lake Golden West **Grizzly Flats** Hickok Road Hillwood Holiday Lake **Knolls Property Owners** Lakeview Marble Mountain Mortara Circle Nashville Trail Rising Hill Road Showcase Ranches Sierra Oaks West El Largo

Arroyo Vista

#### **MEASURES**

Measure B – Placerville USD Measure D – Cosumnes River CSD Measure E – El Dorado Hills CSD

<sup>\*</sup> Note: Shared with other counties

| Resolution _ | 142-2015 |  |
|--------------|----------|--|
| Page 2 of 2  |          |  |

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED** by the Board of Supervisors of El Dorado County that the elections of the above named districts are hereby ordered and consolidated and said election shall be held on Tuesday, November 3, 2015.

PASSED AND ADOPTED by the Board of Supervisors of the County of El Dorado at a regular meeting of said Board, held the <u>25<sup>th</sup></u> day of <u>August</u>, 20<u>15</u>, by the following vote of said Board:

Attest:

James S. Mitrisin

Clerk of the Board of Supervisors

Ayes: Ranalli, Mikulaco, Frentzen, Veerkamp, Novasel

Noes: None Absent: None

Bv:

Deputy Clerk

Chair, Board of Supervisors

Brian K. Veerkamp