## CONFILICT OF INTEREST CODE

## WEST EL LARGO COMMUNITY SERVICE DISTRICT

The Political Reform Act, Government Code §81000 et seq., requires state and local government agencies to adopt and promulgate conflict of interest codes. The Fair Political Practices Commission has adopted a regulation, 2 Cal. Code of Regs. §18730, which contains the terms of a standard conflict of interest code. It is incorporated by reference into the West El Largo CSD conflict of interest code, and may be amended by the FPPC after public notice and hearing to conform to amendments to the Political Reform Act. Therefore the terms of 2 Cal. Code of Regs. §18730 and any amendment to it duly adopted by the FPPC are hereby incorporated herein by this reference and, along with the Appendix of Designated Positions and Disclosure Categories set forth below, constitute the conflict of interest of the West El Largo CSD. This conflict of interest code supersedes all prior codes, which are hereby rescinded.

Designated employees shall file their original signed statement of economic interests with the County of El Dorado Registrar of Voters. Statements are public records and will be made available for public inspection and reproduction.

## Appendix of Designated Positions and Disclosure Categories

The designated employees, who have been determined to make or participate in making decisions that may foreseeably have a material effect on an economic interest, are:

<u>Members of the Board of Directors</u> Stephen Griffin Thomas Jamrowski Gregory Pasiuk John Proctor Donald Uelmen

The disclosure category for the designated positions is: all interests in real property in the district, and all investments, business positions and income (including gifts, loans and travel payments) from sources that provide goods, equipment, vehicles, machinery or services of the type utilized by the CSD.

The above local conflict of interest code was adopted by the board of directors of the  $W\underline{EST}\underline{EU(MW)}$  CSD at a regular meeting of the board held on the  $\underline{19}$  day of  $\underline{100}$ , 2016.

Aye votes: No votes: Absent

Chair, Board of Directors