Brian J Long/MH/EDC 01/24/2008 01:41 PM To Cynthia C Johnson/PV/EDC@TCP

cc bcc

Subject Mental Health Commission Roster Changes

CJ,

Here are the Commission Members that need to be appointed to a new 3 year term.

Jeffrey Meyer, Western Slope, District 1 Denise Burke, SLT, District 5

Here are the Commission Members that need to be removed from the roster.

Julie Valek, Western Slope Vicci Nolan, Western Slope

Thank you, Brian Long Administrative Technician Mental Health Administration (530) 621-6361