El Dorado County Board of Supervisors Certificate of Appreciation

Awarded to

Jo Ann Gillion

Clerk of the Planning Commission

with appreciation for 31 years of exemplary service to the Planning Department and the citizens of El Dorado County

On this 29th day of July, 2008

Supervisor Rusty Dupray, District 1

Supervisor Helen Baumann, District 2

Supervisor Jack Sweeney, District 3

Supervisor Ron Briggs, District 4

Supervisor Norma Santiago, District 5