County Service Area 2 and 9 Zone of Benefit Advisory Committee Changes for 2017/2018 Exhibit A

		Supervisor					
Zone	CSA	District	Existing Committee	Position/Change	New Committee	Zone Recommendation	Number of Seats/Seats open
Arrowbee Estates 98201	2	4	George Anselmo Clay Butler Jim Fortress Richard Merideth Jerry Walter Jim Ware	Member Member-Retired Member Member Member Member Key Contact	George Anselmo Jim Fleming Jim Fortress Richard Merideth Jerry Walter Jim Ware	Member Member Member Member Member Member Key Contact	Six Seats, one open
Shadow Lane 98101	9	3	Pam Gonzalve Barbara Lacy Brian Smith Merry Tissier Dean Walter	Member-Retired Member-Retired Member Member-Retired Key Contact	Brian Smith Dean Walter Steve Dippold Fred Stephens Vacant	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	Five Seats, three open Committee recommmeds change in Key Contact and posting for vacancy
Ryan Ranch 98102	9	2	Kevin Barrick Steve Montalbo Bill Deemer Robert Kern Rodd Palon	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	Kevin Barrick Steve Montalbo Bill Deemer Robert Kern Rodd Palon	Member Member Key Contact Member Member	Five Seats, none open. Committee recommends change in Key Contact.
Holly Drive 98111	9	2	Carol May Kathy Block Lee May Tas Kaustzky Brett Hrichsenmann	Key Contact - Retired Member-Retired Member Member Member	Tas Kautzky Brett Kirschenmann Lee May	Key Contact Member Member	Three Seats, none open. Committee recommends reducing the number of participants from five to three, and change in Key Contact.
Texas Hill Estates 98112	9	3	Diana Mojonnier Bill Pfost Kris Miller Kristen Routh Patrick Paturel Sandy Davitt Vacant	Member Member-Retired Member-Retired Key Contact Member Member	Diana Mojonnier Bill Pfost Mark Urquart Dan Moore Patrick Paturel Sandy Davitt Vacant	Member Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	Seven Seats, three open Committee recommends change in Key Contact, filling two of the three open seats, and posting for vacancy.
Fernwood-Cothrin Ranch 98114	9	2	Darryl Chandler Steve Katzakian Al Littlejohn Max North Thom Tribble	Key Contact-Retired Member Member Member-Retired Member	Steve Katzakian Alan Littlejohn Thom Tribble John Carmody Robert Colvin Christine Kudija Rebecca Harnagle	Member Member Key Contact Member Member Member Member	Seven Seats, four open Committee recommends change in Key Contact, and increasing the number of participants from five to seven.

		Supervisor					
Zone	CSA	District	Existing Committee	Position/Change	New Committee	Zone Recommendation	Number of Seats/Seats open
East El Largo 98121	9	4	Brian Bockie Robert Hall Diane Helldorfer Larry Miller Jay Rand	Member-Retired Member Member Member Key Contact	Robert Hall Diane Helldorfer Larry Miller Jay Rand Vacant	Member Member Member Key Contact Member	Five Seats, one open Committee recommends posting for vacancy
Gilmore Vista 98122	9	4	Janice Adams John Meyers Stephen Roberts Leonard Sax Roger Smith Robert Thomas	Member-Retired Member Member-Retired Member Key Contact-Retired Member-Retired	John Meyers Kate Evans Leonard Sax	Key Contact Member Member	Three Seats, one open. Committee recommends change in Key Contact, reduce number of participants from six to three.
Tegra 98123	9	4	Dorothy Carey Annette(Lois) Jacobsen David Craft Tami Woods Kathy Young	Key Contact-Retired Secretary-Retired Member Member-Retired Member-Retired	Kim Estep David Craft Vacant	Key Contact Member Member	Three Seats, two open, Committee recommended Ms. Estep as Key Contact Post for vacancy.
Walnut Drive 98124	9	4	Ken Byers Tonia Dyas Barbara Fary Judy Kennedy Tom Wachtler	Member Key Contact-Retired Member Member Member	Ken Byers Gary Heitmeyer Barbara Fary Judy Kennedy Tom Wachtler	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	Five Seats, one open. Committee recommends change in Key Contact.
Meadowview Acres 98125	9	4	Terry Barton Steve Booth James Taylor Harely DeLano Jack Harvey Dave Hopkins Mike Percoski Richard "Dick" Robart Laura Sy Wigbert Sy	Key Contact Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member-Retired Member-Retired	Terry Barton Steve Booth James Taylor Harely DeLano Jack Harvey Dave Hopkins Mike Percoski Richard "Dick" Robart Mark Robinson Julie Hagen Ann Siacotos	Key Contact Member	Eleven Seats, three open. Committee recommends increasing from ten to eleven seats.
Creekside Drive 98127	9	2	Marlon Ginney James Romine	Key Contact-Retire Member - Retire	Marcus Whitley	Key Contact	One Seat, none open. Reducing to one seat.
Lynx Trail 98130	9	3	Bruce Adams Jim Lockwood Juri Randmaa Glenn Rosenthal Rich Petrovsky Jim Webb	Member Member-Retired Key Contact-Retired Member Member-Retired Member	Bruce Adams Glenn Rosenthal Jim Webb Steve Jahaverian Vacant	Member Member Member Key Contact Member	Five Seats, one open. Committee recommends decreasing the number of participants from six to five, post for vacancy.

Exhibit A-ZOB Advisory Committee Changes, Page 2 of 3 18-0075 A 2 of 3

Zone	CSA	Supervisor District	Existing Committee	Position/Change	New Committee	Zone Recommendation	Number of Seats/Seats open
Pilot View 98135	9	4	William Bennett Doug Booker Susan Cantrell Robert Cruickshank John Hall Mike Merrick Gary Moore Karen Neighbors Preston Petty	Key Contact Member	William Bennett Doug Booker Susan Cantrell Robert Cruickshank John Hall Mike Merrick Gary Moore Karen Neighbors Preston Petty Shawn Payne	Key Contact Member	Ten Seats, one open. Committee recommends increasing the number of participants from nine to ten.
King of the Mountain 98138	9	5	Daniel Bernstein Ernie Klevesahl Brent Mittelstadt	Key Contact Member Member-Retired	Daniel Bernstein Ernie Klevesahl Vacant	Key Contact Member Member	Seats vary from year to year. Three seats currently, one open.
Randolph Canyon 98139	9	5	Joe Norton Joni Neibert Jim Sigwart Christopher Storms	Key Contact Member-Retired Member Member	Joe Norton Jim Sigwart Christopher Storms	Key Contact Member Member	Three Seats, none open. Committee recommends decreasing the number of participants from four to three.
Blanchard Estates 98145	9	3	Jeremy Brittain Michelle Brittain Janice Hardie John Orio Sarah Orio	Member-Retired Member-Retired Key Contact Member-Retired Member-Retired	Janice Hardie Vacant Vacant	Key Contact Member Member	Three Seats, two open. Committee recommends one person per household, posting for vacancies.
River Pines Estates 98146	9	2	Shirley Day Lance Jensen Gary Perez Wayne Dahler Greg Naff	Member Key Contact-Retired Member Member Member	Shirley Day Vacant Gary Perez Wayne Dahler Greg Naff	Key Contact Member Member Member Member	Five Seats, one open.
Green Valley Oaks 98169	9	4	Sherrie Vitt, Area 2 Janet Keahey, Area 5 Vacant, Area 4 Pete Melnicoe, Area 1 Ken Short, Area 3	Member Key Contact-Retired Member Member Member	Sherrie Vitt, Area 2 Christy Breeden, Area 5 Dave Sliper, Area 4 Pete Melnicoe, Area 1 Ken Short, Area 3	Member Member Member Member Key Contact	Five Seats, two open. Committee recommends change in Key Contact.
Maverick 98188	9	4	Laura Balducci John Balducci Roger Edwards	Key Contact Member-Retired Member-Retired	Laura Balducci Vacant Vacant	Key Contact Member Member	Three Seats, two open. Committee recommends posting for vacancies.
Georgetown Cemetery 98503	9	4	Larry Anderson Stan Butts Frank Edwards Joe Nicponski Dorie Pennington William W. Harrell	Key Contact Member-Retired Member Member Member Member-Retired Member	Larry Anderson Frank Edwards Joe Nicponski William W. Harrell	Key Contact Member Member Member	Four Seats, none open. Committee recomments decreasing the number of participants from six to four.