El Dorado County Board of Supervisors

Certificate of Recognition

Awarded to

Fred Simon

With sincere appreciation
In recognition of over 40 years of service and your many contributions to the
community and to El Dorado County.

On this 24th day of April, 2018

	Michael Ranalli, Chair	
John Hidahl, District I		Brian Veerkamp, District III
Shiva Frentzen, District II		Sue Novasel, District V