

El Dorado County Board of Supervisors

Certificate of Recognition

Awarded to

John Clerici Former Mayor & City Councilmember City of Placerville

The El Dorado County Board of Supervisors does hereby recognize John Clerici for his dedication to the City of Placerville and its residents. We also recognize his work with El Dorado Transit, the EDC Transportation Commission and SACOG in support of County-wide as well as regional initiatives.

John Hidahl, District One		Shiva Frentzen, District Two
	Brian K. Veerkamp, District Three	-
Michael Ranalli District Four BOS Chair		Sue Novasel District Five



El Dorado County Board of Supervisors

Certificate of Recognition

Awarded to

Wendy Thomas Mayor & City Councilmember City of Placerville

The El Dorado County Board of Supervisors does hereby recognize Wendy Thomas for her dedication to the City of Placerville and its residents. We also recognize her work with El Dorado Transit and the EDC Transportation Commission in support of County-wide initiatives.

John Hidahl, District One		Shiva Frentzen, District Two
	Brian K. Veerkamp, District Three	_
Michael Ranalli, District Four, BOS Chair		Sue Novasel, District Five