

El Dorado County **Board of Supervisors**

Certificate of Recognition

Awarded to **Chief Michael Hardy** El Dorado County Fire Protection District

The El Dorado County Board of Supervisors does hereby recognize Chief Michael Hardy for his 37 years of service to the firefighter profession, and special thanks for his service to the residents of El Dorado County since 1991. We wish him well in his retirement.

John Hidahl, District One

Lori Parlin, District Four

Brian K. Veerkamp, District Three

Shiva Frentzen, District Two

Sue Novasel, District Five, BOS Chair