## El Dorado County Board of Supervisors *Certificate of Recognition*

Presented to

## Charlie Callahan

With Sincere Appreciation

In recognition of his 11 years of service and contributions to the El Dorado County Parks and Recreation Commission

On this 25th day of February, 2020

Brian Veerkamp, District III

John Hidahl, District I

Lori Parlin, District IV

Sue Novasel, District V

Shiva Frentzen, District II

20-0250 A 1 of 1