

County of El Dorado

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	15-1185	Version: 1				
Туре:	Agenda Item		Status:	Approved		
File created:	10/1/2015		In control:	Board of Supervisors		
On agenda:	10/20/2015		Final action:	10/20/2015		
Title:	Supervisor Veerkamp and the El Dorado County Office of Education recommending the Board make appointments and/or reappointments to the 2015/16 El Dorado County Youth Commission:					
	ADDENDUM: Corinn Biglin - Pleasant Valley Middle School Aubry Carr - El Dorado High School (Returning Commissioner) Yesehia Garcia - El Dorado High School Grace LeCuyer - El Dorado High School (Returning Commissioner) Mackenzie Mazen - Charter University Prep Alyssa Ogletree - Union Mine High School Sargun Saluja - Oak Ridge High School (Returning Commissioner) Eric Silverino - Pleasant Grove Middle School Tifany Wong - Virtual Academy at Shenandoah					
Sponsors:						

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/20/2015	1	Board of Supervisors	Approved	Pass
10/20/2015	1	Board of Supervisors	Approved	Pass

Supervisor Veerkamp and the El Dorado County Office of Education recommending the Board make appointments and/or reappointments to the 2015/16 El Dorado County Youth Commission:

ADDENDUM:

Corinn Biglin - Pleasant Valley Middle School Aubry Carr - El Dorado High School (Returning Commissioner) Yesehia Garcia - El Dorado High School Grace LeCuyer - El Dorado High School (Returning Commissioner) Mackenzie Mazen - Charter University Prep Alyssa Ogletree - Union Mine High School Sargun Saluja - Oak Ridge High School (Returning Commissioner) Eric Silverino - Pleasant Grove Middle School Tifany Wong - Virtual Academy at Shenandoah