

## County of El Dorado

## Legislation Details

File #:	20-1321 Version: 1			
Туре:	Agenda Item	Status:	Approved	
File created:	9/29/2020	In control:	Board of Supervisors	
On agenda:	10/6/2020	Final action:	10/6/2020	
Title: Sponsors:	<ul> <li>Supervisor Veerkamp and the El Dorado County Office of Education recommending the Board consider the following:</li> <li>1) Make appointments and reappointments to the 2020/2021 El Dorado County Youth Commission as follows:</li> <li>a) District 1: Rithvik Murali/Oakridge High School (Returning) and Anavi Deshmukh/Oakridge High School (Returning)</li> <li>b) District 2: Grace Salvestrin/Union Mine High School (Returning) and Grace Lawson/Ponderosa High School (New)</li> <li>c) District 3: Abegale Jones/Union Mine High School (Returning), Amanda Kendler/El Dorado High School (Returning) and Emma Lopez/El Dorado High School (New)</li> <li>d) District 4: Dane Sheridan/Charter University Prep (Returning) and Jordan Freer/El Dorado High School (New); and</li> <li>e) District 5: Emilia Delmolino/El Dorado High School (New) and Avery Sheridan/Charter University Prep (New).</li> <li>2) Announce the Youth Commission's Annual Job Shadow Day at the Board of Supervisor's to be held on November 17, 2020. Due to the ongoing pandemic mitigations, they will remote in via Zoom as panelists.</li> </ul>			
Indoxoc				

## Indexes:

Code sections:

## Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/6/2020	1	Board of Supervisors	Approved	Pass