

Legislation Text

File #: 11-1299, Version: 1

Supervisor Sweeney and the University of California Cooperative Extension Youth Development Program recommending the Board appoint Supervisor Sweeney as the 2011/12 Board Liaison to the Youth Commission and make appointments and /or reappointments to the 2011/12 El Dorado County Youth Commission.

The following is the Board of Supervisors 2011-12 El Dorado County Youth Commission:

District I

Ashish Nag - Mira Loma High School

Vineetha Ramesh - Oak Ridge High School

District II

Nathan Somavarapu - Oak Ridge High School

Camille Holland-Cooper - El Dorado High School

District III

Spencer Jones - Ponderosa High School Sara Weimer - El Dorado High School

Dakota Keeton - El Dorado High School

District IV

Jonas Rogers - El Dorado High School

Jana Johnston - Golden Sierra High School

District V

Zach Somers - El Dorado High School Gurdikhia Kaur, Oak Ridge High School

Clerk of the Board

Paulina Cholewinski - Golden Sierra High School