

Legislation Text

File #: 13-1345, Version: 1

Supervisor Veerkamp and the El Dorado County Office of Education recommend the Board make appointments and/or reappointments to the 2012/14 El Dorado County Youth Commission. The following is the Board of Supervisors 2013/14 El Dorado County Youth Commission:

District I Shelby Otwell - Oak Ridge High School Vineetha Ramesh - Oak Ridge High School

District II Grace Preszler - Ponderosa High School J Johnson - Independence High School

District III Laura Polkinghorn - El Dorado High School Sara Weimer - El Dorado High School Sargun Saluja - Oak Ridge High School

District IV Audrey Armstrong - El Dorado High School Taylor Summers - Charter Home Study Academy

District V Gurdikhia Kaur - Oak Ridge High School Jonathan (Jay) Revolinsky - El Dorado High School

Clerk of the Board Grace LeCuyer - Pleasant Valley Middle School