

County of El Dorado

330 Fair Lane, Building A Placerville, California 530 621-5390 FAX 622-3645 www.edcgov.us/bos/

Legislation Text

File #: 14-0079, Version: 1

Clerk of the Board recommending the Board make the following **District specific** appointments to various Boards, Commissions or Committees for the terms stated.

Aging Commission

Reappoint Siuban Stevens, District 5, Member, Term Expiration 1/5/15 Appoint Elizabeth Drummond, District 2, Member, Term Expiration 1/1/17

Assessment Appeals Board

Reappoint Richard D. Mason, District 2, Member, Term Expiration 9/1/17

Cemetery Advisory Committee

Reappoint Frank Clark, District 4, District Nominee, Term Expiration 1/1/16 Reappoint Harry McLaughlin, District 2, District Nominee, Term Expiration 1/1/16

Clean Tahoe Community Task Force

Reappoint Virginia Huber, District 5, Member, Term Expiration 1/1/16

Community and Economic Development Advisory Committee (CEDAC)

Reappoint Charles Downs, District 3, At-Large Member, Term Expiration 1/8/15 Reappoint Maryann Argyes, District 3, Member, Term Expiration 1/8/15

El Dorado Solid Waste Advisory Committee

Reappoint David Kelly, District 5, Public Member, Term Expiration 1/1/19 Reappoint George Turnboo, District 2, Public Member, Term Expiration 1/1/19

Fish and Game Committee

Patrick Weddle, District 4, Member, Term Expiration 1/1/18

River Management Advisory Committee

Reappoint Tim Lasko, District 4, At-Large Member, Term Expiration 1/1/18
Reappoint Faith Cushman, District 4, Landowner/Resident, Term Expiration 1/1/18
Annually the office of the Clerk of the Board reports any Board committee or commission

File #: 14-0079, Version: 1

appointments where there are vacancies or expired or soon to expire terms. This list is specific to those committee or commission appointments made by the full Board where the positions **are** defined as District specific appointments based on the various bylaws, Resolutions or other governing document as approved by the Board.

For information on Boards, Commissions or Committees go to www.edcgov.us/Commissions.aspx.