

County of El Dorado

330 Fair Lane, Building A Placerville, California 530 621-5390 FAX 622-3645 www.edcgov.us/bos/

Legislation Text

File #: 14-1310, Version: 1

Supervisor Veerkamp and the El Dorado County Office of Education recommending the Board make appointments and/or reappointments to the 2014/15 El Dorado County Youth Commission. The following is the Board of Supervisors 2014/15 El Dorado County Youth Commission:

District I

- 1) Sargun Saluja Oak Ridge High School (Returning Commissioner)
- 2) Vacant

District II

- 1) Karissa Butts Unon Mine High School (New Commissioner)
- 2) Vacant

District III

- 1) Sara Weimer El Dorado High School (Returning Commissioner)
- 2) Caitlyn Keane Union Mine High School (New Commissioner)

District IV

- 1) Audrey Armstrong El Dorado High School (Returning Commissioner)
- 2) Kaylin Sites Ponderosa High School (New Commissioner)

District V

- 1) Jay Revolinsky El Dorado High School (Returning Commissioner)
- Grace LeCuyer El Dorado High School (Returning Commissioner)

Clerk of the Board

1) Aubrey Carr - El Dorado High School (New Commissioner)