

## County of El Dorado

330 Fair Lane, Building A Placerville, California 530 621-5390 FAX 622-3645 www.edcgov.us/bos/

## Legislation Text

File #: 15-1088, Version: 1

Clerk of the Board, based upon the recommendations of Supervisor Novasel (District V Appointment) and the El Dorado Solid Waste Advisory Committee, recommending the Board make the following appointments to the El Dorado Solid Waste Advisory Committee:

Appoint Frank Papandrea, Public Member District V (Vacant), Term Expiration 09/29/2020; Appoint John D. Marchini, South Tahoe Refuse, Alternate (Replacing John Tillman), Term Expiration 01/29/2018;

Appoint J.R. Hichborn, Cameron Park CSD, Alternate (Replacing Paul Ryan, Cameron Park CSD, Alternate), Term Expiration 01/01/2020; and

Appoint Melody Byers, El Dorado Disposal, Alternate (Replacing Debi Harlow, El Dorado Disposal, Alternate), Term Expiration 01/01/2020.

On June 11, 2015, a Notice of Vacancy was posted. Only one application was received by the Community Development Agency, Environmental Management Division for this vacancy. On September 4, 2015, the El Dorado Solid Waste Advisory Committee requested Supervisor Novasel appoint Frank Papandrea as a Public Member from District V.

For more information on Boards, Commissions or Committees, go to http://www.edcgov.us/Commissions.aspx.