

Legislation Text

File #: 18-1544, Version: 1

Supervisor Veerkamp and the El Dorado County Office of Education recommending the Board consider the following:

1) Make appointments and reappointments to the 2018/19 El Dorado County Youth Commission as follows:

a) District 1: Rithvik Murali/Oakridge High School (Returning) and Travis Oliver;

b) District 2: Grace Silvestrin/Union Mine High School (Returning) and Cassie Giese;

c) District 3: Mackaela Pedersen/Charter University Prep (Returning), Amanda Kendler and Alexander Hamilton;

d) District 4: Dane Sheridan/Charter University Prep (Returning) and Maria Sabalsa;

e) District 5: Edith Rivera/El Dorado High School (Returning) and Carlos Gonzalez;

f) Clerk of the Board: Christian Selden/Charter University Prep (Returning); and

2) Announce the Youth Commission's annual Job Shadow Day at the Board of Supervisor's to be held on November 13, 2018.