

## County of El Dorado

330 Fair Lane, Building A Placerville, California 530 621-5390 FAX 622-3645 www.edcgov.us/bos/

## Legislation Text

File #: 20-1321, Version: 1

Supervisor Veerkamp and the El Dorado County Office of Education recommending the Board consider the following:

- 1) Make appointments and reappointments to the 2020/2021 El Dorado County Youth Commission as follows:
- a) District 1: Rithvik Murali/Oakridge High School (Returning) and Anavi Deshmukh/Oakridge High School (Returning)
- b) District 2: Grace Salvestrin/Union Mine High School (Returning) and Grace Lawson/Ponderosa High School (New)
- c) District 3: Abegale Jones/Union Mine High School (Returning), Amanda Kendler/El Dorado High School (Returning) and Emma Lopez/El Dorado High School (New)
- d) District 4: Dane Sheridan/Charter University Prep (Returning) and Jordan Freer/El Dorado High School (New); and
- e) District 5: Emilia Delmolino/El Dorado High School (New) <u>and Avery Sheridan/Charter University</u> Prep (New).
- 2) Announce the Youth Commission's Annual Job Shadow Day at the Board of Supervisor's to be held on November 17, 2020. Due to the ongoing pandemic mitigations, they will remote in via Zoom as panelists.