

County of El Dorado

330 Fair Lane, Building A Placerville, California 530 621-5390 FAX 622-3645 www.edcgov.us/bos/

Legislation Text

File #: 09-1275, Version: 1

Supervisor Santiago on behalf of the University of California Cooperative Extension Youth Development Program recommending the Board make the following appointments for the 2009-2010 El Dorado County Youth Commission:

Reappoint:

Ashish Nag-Mira Loma High School-District One Representative Liana Novak-South Lake Tahoe High School-South Lake Tahoe Liaison Grace Tillotson-El Dorado High School-District Three Representative William Tillotson-El Dorado High School-District Five Representative Sarah Walker-Golden Sierra High School-District Five Representative

Appoint:

Erik Jordan-Oak Ridge High School-District One Representative
Michael Wong-Union Mine High School-District Two Representative
Veronica Yates-Union Mine High School-District Two Representative
Robert Joice-El Dorado High School-District Three Representative
Lola Cholewinski-Golden Sierra High School-District Four Representative
Joy Zimmerman-Golden Sierra High School-District Four Representative
Michele Renner-Golden Sierra High School-District Five Representative
Stephanie Summers-Oak Ridge High School-Clerk of the Board
Carol Martin, representing the University of California Cooperative Extension Youth Development
Programs, is proud to present the successful candidates for appointment to the 2009/10 El Dorado
County Youth Commission.

Please reappoint:

Ashish Nag
Liana Novak
Grace Tillotson
William Tillotson

Mira Loma High School - District One Representative
South Lake Tahoe High School - South Lake Tahoe Liaison
El Dorado High School - District Three Representative
El Dorado High School - District Five Representative

Sarah Walker Golden Sierra High School - District Five Representative

New youth commissioners recommended for appointment are:

Erik Jordan Oak Ridge High School - District One Representative Michael Wong Union Mine High School - District Two Representative Veronica Yates Union Mine High School - District Two Representative Robert Joice El Dorado High School - District Three Representative Lola Cholewinski Golden Sierra High School - District Four Representative Joy Zimmerman Golden Sierra High School - District Four Representative Golden Sierra High School - District Five Representative Michele Renner Oak Ridge High School - Clerk of the Board Stephanie Summers

File #: 09-1275, Version: 1